The Alburgh Annual Parish Meeting will be held on 9th May, 2019 at 7.00pm in Alburgh Village Hall.


1. Welcome by the Chairman

2. Apologies

3. Minutes of the last meeting

4. Matters arising from those Minutes

5. Reports/Accounts

County Councillor
District Councillor
Local Police
Parish Council/Parish Land/Pagan Trust
Churchyard Accounts
Poor’s Allotment Trustees
Alburgh Village Hall
Alburgh with Denton VC Primary School

6. Alburgh Village Club and Group Report

Alburgh pre-school Nursery
Badminton Club
Bowls Club
Tennis Club
Parent & Toddler Group
Speed Watch
Alburgh Church

7. Any Other Business

Appointment of new Feoffees of the Alburgh Town Lands Estate – Candidates as follows: Nick Thetford, Dean Gibson, Richard Gedge, Ben Sturges, Nigel Bond, Marie Aldous and Margaret Bingham.

Mrs. J. Ellis
Clerk to Alburgh Parish Council